Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238961829 A Single Man in Santa Cruz, CA 29 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Cruz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Santa Cruz, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Santa Cruz, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not sure if I'm passionate about it, but things I really enjoy doing are cooking, reading, music (more listening than playing) and science (mainly biology, geology and astrology).

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, and hanging out with friends, eating food, make food to eat, finding random things to do, like draw, paint, walk, (something that doesn't cost a lot of money)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust is a must. But someone to enjoy the time we spend together. A simple and nice relationship. (and long term)

The first thing people notice about me

I do what i want to do. I'm not much of a first impression person for the most part. I'm either very talkative or very quiet, but I'm reserved in making the first approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invertebrates Zoology, it was about invertebrates and their physical adaptations overtime, and their taxonomic lineage. It was very educational, and made me more concerned about macroparasites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends, people to talk to
  2. nature, food included
  3. comfortable things, like sofas, and beds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open book, you just have to ask the right questions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I take any relationship slowly, and I would rather do something than watch TV (most of the time)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV