Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238959336 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 28 / Meat cutter at HEB

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music. going to see new artists and having a few drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking/ eating!!! Hanging out with friends and family, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

PLEASE dont be shy or crazy. being cool, calm and collected is the way to be. love a woman that is fun just hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family first and foremost. Gotta have them around!!! love seeing them and having fun now that everyone is old enough to enjoy it.
  2. Im thankful for the ability to work and my job. I love what i do and im good at it. never settle for where i am, always thinking about the next spot.
  3. Im thankful for my dependable friends. I always know that i can call on them for anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal