Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238948923 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / hair stylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love cooking , listening to music and having a glass of a good wine while i cook, it is the most relaxing! i also love exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together to play cards, i like going to a gym class. spend time with family and friends. I like going to the movies.i enjoy a good glass of wine and a nice company.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important to me is honesty. Someone that is loyal and honest to himself and to others.

The first thing people notice about me

it is funny sometimes people think i am kind of grumpy and when they get to know me it is totally the opossite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read mostly novels. I really like los tres nombres del lobo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health.
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because i have a strong personality i think people often dont see i am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

It is really dificult to talk about myself but i have to say i consider myself very confortable in my own skin, not a complicated person at all. Very clear and transparent. i always speak my mind.. Honest and loyal to death. Looking for the one here or there or anywhere. You never know where love is! i speak spanish, english fluently.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heartbreak kid, many good movies, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama