Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238948324 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 42 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy college football, the outdoors, traveling when I can and dining out. A good book or a movie are always fun too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy the lake and the beach, or dinner and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, Integrity, loyalty, and I know that's three things but I think they all go hand in hand and are very meaningful in a relationship. Really without those things a relationship is doomed from the start and when these things are lost, what are you left with?

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is kindness, a genuine caring for other people. Especially those that care about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Dennis Lehane "The Given Day". It was a terrific book that was very well written and spoke of a very unpredictable time in American history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. I have two who live in Florida and they are great.
  2. I am thankful for the little things that make life interesting and wonderful.
  3. I am thankful for good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I find fun in the simple things in life. I am not a nightclub person, I enjoy spending time with people in an environment where we can talk and learn about each other and our likes and dislikes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I do have two children ages 12 and 10 that mean the world to me. They live in Florida but I do get them from time to time. I need someone that is willing to accept that about my life and I wanted to be up front about it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the zookeepers wife, a river runs through it, light in august

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

last of the mohicans, meet the parents, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the biggest loser, house, parenthood