Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238932832 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 29 / commercial fish in alaska, teach piano lessons

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about music, family, friendship, love, and physical fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, play piano, and occasionally watch a good movie. those would be my favorites, but i am up for anything

The most influential person in my life has been

dedication. i want a man who can be as dedicated to me as i am to him. this has always been a problem in past relationships, i always pamper and put their needs before mine, but i always seem to date the people who would overlook and not appreciate that about me. affection would probably be second

The first thing people notice about me

people seem to notice how sweet i am, and how down to earth i am compared to most women these days in scottsdale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my dog Monster
  3. my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i think that i am pretty much an open book. you get what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i am a wonderful, sweet, fun loving girl who is looking for someone to spend time and build a relationship with. i am young, but have always been an old soul, which is why i have a hard time dating in my age group. i was born and raised in Sitka, Alaska, graduated from high school a year early, and took off to arizona on my own. i love a good adventure and LOVE to see new places, but ultimately want to end up with a homebody. i am looking for a man that is loving and affectionate. i am low maintenance and can stand on my own two feet, so if you travel a lot for work, i will be 100% fine on my own.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop