Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238932736 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 60 / investment income

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family & faith

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading,traveling, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I am looking for. It is the basis for all lasting and strong relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my children.
  2. The faith my family has.
  3. Financial success.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism