Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238932332 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 27 / Costumer service/ Make-up artist/ Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fan of water. I love being at the beach, near lakes and rivers. Boating, kayaking, and swimming. Im kinda afraid of swimming in like dirty lakes or dark water lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding new adventures, Getting lost in a book, relaxing with friends, dancing when no one is looking

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me i have great energy. I love to make peoples day. Glowing positive moxie even when my world is crashing all around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The giver is my favorite book... I have read a lot of books but that is the only one I read at least every 6 months.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The People I have been in my life to make me who i am today
  2. The shoes on my feet
  3. The freedom to go on any adventure i want

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

anything edited well, believe it or not i have seen the entire the civil war by ken burns., how i met your mother, rules of engagement, glee, scrubs, family guy, the big bang theory, greek; i like to watch tv but i don't run my life around it, i don't have to attention span for it, i like current news but i don't have a channel i watch