Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238517919 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 37 / Financial Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. I am also passionate about helping others. Helping young adults, mentoring and sharing the gospel with junior high and high school students are ministries I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, art, spending time with the girls I mentor, playing the guitar and singing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus and His ultimate sacrifice on the cross. His grace and forgiveness are paramount in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends and family. My friends and family are an amazing bit of encouragement and support in my life. I am extremely blessed.
  3. I am thankful for God's provision in my life. He provides for me in His timing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Passionate