Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238491923 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 32 / Retail and Photography

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Music, Cars and Time With Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on cars and learning how to do new stuff with carsI love taking picturesAnd I love going bowling and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Someone who can communicate

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How Blessed I Am
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it dont matter what I look like, I am someone who you can trust so dont prejudge me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama