Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238426931 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 52 / Beverage Director and Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several passions. My son has been my life for so many years, so raising him was foremost. My family has been very important to me and I have spent alot of the last year taking care of things. Wine is a big passion of mine too. Hanging with friends doing wine and food pairing is a usual weekend activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go to the movies. I am a beach girl also. Love to hang out on the beach and swim in the ocean. I enjoy going out to dinner and having a nice bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone trustworthy and honest, who isn't. Someone who I can respect and will respect me. I need a fun loving man and who likes to socialize.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy attitude, usually, and my fun loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read books. I like to read wine and food magazines and the newspaper. Just not a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child & family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My face! (look up, ha ha)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking to start a new life with someone. My child has gone off to college and I now feel I'm free to start my own life. (I am a single parent.) It's my time!!!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, v