Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238424734 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 39 / Medical Alert Monitoring

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curry college

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from curry college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading - books, magazines, newspapers, online articles

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, or going out, either with friends or solo

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person, first and foremost. Second, a sense of humor and easy going person would be great.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading. Just finished Cross Fire and recently started Port Mortuary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A large loving family
  2. great friends
  3. family and friends that support me and my decisions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, family guy, glee