Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3238398230 A Single Woman in Lincoln, AR 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Landscaping, gardening, decorating, sudoki

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have a list for "you gotta be" or "you must have". You can be tall or short, slender or heavy, educated or not, rich or poor, common laborer or an exec. I am looking for a good inside . . not outside. You should be single, clean, respectful, honest, drug free, and a non-smoker. I am not trying to compare you with others or replace someone I've lost in my life. I have a wonderful life I would like to share with someone who also has a wonderful life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling green eyes and wide smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There have been many. I enjoy books that allow me to experience cultures and places I can only dream of seeing in person, with insight into various lifestyles and occupations that I may never experience. Reading -- whether fiction, non-fiction, news, or trade publications -- always challenges my mind and keeps me informed. (Supposedly, information allows one to have RATIONAL opinions . . .. at least thats what I tell myself)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. HEALTH... energetic enough to enjoy life
  2. GOD'S MERCY... My absolute faith that God has forgiven my various faults and failures
  3. FAMILY ... being raised by a wonderful, traditional family with high morals and values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put on a happy and positive exterior, but no one knows how lonely I am. Even though my husband died over 18 years ago, I still remember how special it was to have someone who supported and cared for me through everyday life, without judgement or hesitation. I seek a friend and/or mentor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a sense of humor, am generous but conservative, shy but assertive, not quiet but not too loud, kind but honest, dependable but impulsive, independent but a team player, cautious but adventurous, slow to anger, confident in my convictions but always willing to consider other opinions. My conscience still exhibits square corners, but my moral compass is intact, although, it may malfunction from time to time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

n c i s, c s i, mentalist, lie to me, face off, survivor