Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3237701528 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / Customer service rep

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, He is head of my life, my family and friends. I also love having fun and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie at home and going out to a nice restaurant

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect honesty loyality

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bedroom bully the was. Good it was about a man who just found out that his 7 yr old daughter was sexually abused was on his way to her house to get the guy that did it got pulled over by some racist state troopers. He snapped and shot them. Then he was on the ran he sees a lady going in to her apt and get into her apt. Long story short they fall in love. You got to read the book for the ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus in my life no I am not perfect but I know that He loves me.
  2. My sons, my family and my friends
  3. Love for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not that tough I have a tender heart but mask it sometimes with laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

He can ask me anything

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, any, the notebook

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mary j blije, drake and jzee, all, all, ceecee winans, sapp, adams, franklin,etc.......

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime