Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3237370222 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 54 / Truck driver for company in Ohio

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I want to make sure that they are all healthy and all are doing fine.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the time I enjoy traveling, going out to a movie, doing things with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in another person is honesty. Everyone is not perfect when it comes to looks, personality,and their every day dealings in life. People need to be understanding to each others feelings either good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my kindness and willing to help others. I do not know a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader. I would rather see a good movie in stead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. The love of my kids, friends, and family
  3. I am very greatful to have a good job in these trying times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my personality. To look at me some people think I am a mean person. They are sooo wrong. I love meeting new people and doing new things that I have never done before.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am currently living in Parma Ohio. I was married for 26 years but I am currently divorced.I have 5 wonderful , grown kids and 3 grandaughters. I have one daughter currently living with me but will be moving out in May. I am very dedicated to my family and friends. When I go on vacation I want to see new places where I have never been. All of my kids are grown now so I am ready to travel. I would really like to take someone along that has my same interest. Dont care where we go as long as we go together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wwii, battle of the little big horne, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

sara evans, reba, alabama, kenny chesney, george jones

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

note book, star wars, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, history channel, csi miami