Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236661630 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 39 / nail techincian and dental assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I have been very interested in expanding my spirituality right now by reading books, watching movies, and attending classes at my church. I am passionate about humanity and the right to knowledge that is free and should be available to everyone. I spend a great deal of time with my children who are of course my number one passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy reading books (non school related!), dancing, and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be a good friend. I believe if you can make it as friends and have the relationship naturally evolve into a romantic/sexual relationship it has a better chance of surviving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read laws called the 48 laws of power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirituality
  2. my kids
  3. my ability to preserver through life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good dancer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am ready to met a man on my level for fun and see where things go. I am not looking for a add water and stir relationship..

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 300, love jones, half baked

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, atlanta housewives, y&r