Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236624616 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 40 / Security

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about food. I enjoy preparing it, eating it, reading about it... I like the memories it can stir up. It's more than just filling your stomach - it brings people together...

I typically spend my leisure time

I make plans with my friends - might be staying in, cooking dinner and watching a movie - or going out to dance - or going window shopping in Eastern Market... varies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Trust. Friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going nature. I like to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in it's entirety for a while... I have 4 or 5 books which I've started on my night table... the last one I finished was "Balance Scorecard for Dummies"... and what I liked most about it was finishing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My resilience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am originally from Honduras. I've grown up all over the Caribbean and Latin America. I came to the US when I was 18 and am incredibly grateful for the life I have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I left eHarmony several months back. I found it overwhelming and decided I needed a break. I?m ready to date, slowly. My time is limited, but my heart is open.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, star wars (original trilogy), como agua para chocolate

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other