Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236406119 A Single Man in Troutville, VA 24 / Full Time Student

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Troutville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Troutville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troutville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snow boarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who want to be with me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Avatar. Better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ for dieing on the cross for my sins.
  2. My parents for being there for me when I need them and raising me in a loving home.
  3. My computer and all my friends I play video games with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I need to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to meet someone I can trust to be with me and I with them.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama