Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236338423 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 72 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cherish my grown children. I am passionate about having close, caring, and warm relationships with my family and friends. Showing kindness and consideration of others is very important. I enjoy being active, swimming almost daily, etc. I?m concerned about world peace, environmental issues, and eradicating world hunger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active, swimming almost daily, yoga, walking, hiking. Recently I took lessons in golf, dancing, watercolor painting, and piano. Last summer I resumed cycling with a fund-raising ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

House Rules is about a young man obsessed with forensics and his mother who is obsessed with his Asperger's. Although this novel deals with the serious theme of intolerance, it is nevertheless humorous and engaging. The accusation of murder provides a window into the way our legal system fails certain groups of people.The author, Jodi Picoult, does extensive research for her fiction which deals with current ethical issues. What I like most about this work, as well as other Picoult books, is that it is riveting with authentic dialogue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two grown children who have brought pure joy and love into my life.
  2. I feel blessed to be healthy. I try to live a healthy life-style beginning my days swimming.
  3. I am very grateful to have a loving family & caring friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm willing to engage in small talk with everyone I meet, I prefer to have more intimate conversations about experiences and feelings. I enjoy discussing books and ideas,as well as local and global issues. Sharing humor is important to me no matter which topic is being discussed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

house rules, truman, walk in the woods

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming