Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236325526 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 40 / counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and learning about new places to go. I like to get to know different cultures and appreciate their values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to try different kinds of food. I like the social night life every now and then. I enjoy spending time with a friend with the same interest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mate that cares about my family, enjoys doing kid activities from time to time, and can appreciate my value and what I have to offer. I want someone who is willing to enjoy life and have fun while making me their center piece of aawh. Enjoying each other.

The first thing people notice about me

They may notice that I have a serious/funny personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a baking cook book LOL! I like to cook, but my baking skills are not there. My son always ask me to make items for his parties and I'm always going to buy them at the store.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the accomplishments that I have made in life. I love my field of work and the degrees that I have in order to do my job.
  2. My two children.. One whom I have adopted and one who is my biological little me. I enjoy doing things with them and making them happy.
  3. I'm thankful to enjoy the world when I travel. I get to meet new people and enjoy the new cultures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my caring and giving personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like being me and trying new things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama