Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236298126 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 54 / Health Care Manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people less fortunate than myself; therefore I do alot of volunteer work with the youth and elderly.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping for shoes listening to Jazz and R&B traveling local or international

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a professional christian man, one who is sophisticated and sociability when necessary but can still act silly at times. Someone that loves God, family and life, someone that likes to travel or just go for a walk in the park. But most of all a man that is honest and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude on life and my confidence!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 habits of Highly Effective People-by Stephen R. Covey...Powerful lessons in personal change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son who taught me how to have a rich life with love and laughter after the divorce.
  2. Thankful for my education accomplishment; because it is an important part of who I am today.
  3. Thankful for my family and friends and my spirital path that am on today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Friendliness- I may be a city girl but I do have some southern charm, people never sees that until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Divorced after 20yrs of being married, talk about a change,! (WOW) but sometimes you have to make a change in your life to enjoy less stress and more success. I enjoy finding pleasure and contentment in the simple things in life. I can handle whatever life throws at me and call it an experience then move on. At this point in my life I am not about playing games and is looking for a good honest man, someone that can hold his own financially and is not co-dependent on a woman but the two can work as a team.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama