Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3236282322 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 52 / Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and watching some sports. I am a strong believer in the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly man with responsibility, patients and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

How I talk, I have been told I have a smooth and soothing voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The maintenance man. The book was about a man that had his own dating service . while he was out on a date to a play her immediately connect with this dancer and he had to meet her. He went backstage to congratulate the dancer on her performance. He discovered that she was dating a friend of of which they had a bad history. They stayed in touch and he did not want her to find out about his business. They fell in love and she found out about his dating/sex service. they broke up he discover how much he love her so he changed his life by loving music as a piano player and won her respect. They were together in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the belief in God/Jesus.
  2. My kids and family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My name I have been asked many times what is my name.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who has learned from passed experiences such as marriage. And have raised his kids and now want a woman in their life to finally love and truly respect.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the long trailer, the notebook, back to the future 1,2,& 3

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera