Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234851619 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 75 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family , watching tv, and playing with children

I typically spend my leisure time

go out to eat watch tv talk to children and grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship and character

The first thing people notice about me

how much i enjoy children

The last book I read and enjoyed

the death of a president. when president kennedy was shot. i liked the whole book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. being able to know when people carefor me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i notice other people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i want to get to know the person and see where things go

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel