Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234812927 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 50 / Assistant General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make candles and working with my hands.I enjoy cooking and visiting friends and football in the fall.My family is very important to me and being able to worship.I like the outdoors such as camping when the weather is great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies with friends or cooking with friends when possible or some board games are fun also.It just depends on how much time I have off from work.I also like to travel and collect dolphins and angels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Our relationship has to be a higher love level for me.I am so lucky to have witnessed this in person from my parents and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a huge smile and heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I need to read more!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to take care of others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Live life to the fullest!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

max lucado, max lucado, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mercy me, shinedown, keith urban, george strait, creed

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

expendables, we are marshall, blue crush

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, old and new christine, harry's law