Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234760113 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 37 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about faith, friends, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to fish. I would like to try hunting. I plan on buying a boat one day and would enjoy taking it out every weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can always be honest no matter what the situation is.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have god in my life. Without him I would not be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful to have a wonderful and supporting mother in my life.
  3. I am thankful to have two wonderful and healthy boys.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong, independent woman.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama