Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234570222 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building relationships with others. Most activities that allow me to do so are interesting to me. Though, I do enjoy volunteering at church, outdoor activities, and simple coffee with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am alone I tend to enjoy cooking, reading, and being artistic--drawing, painting, etc. I just completed a mural in my niece's bedroom. When I am with friends I love to pick up and do something fun like go to the park, go to the bookstore, or play a good old-fashioned board game. (I love Ticket to Ride!)

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to find someone who is genuine and has a kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my friendly demeanor and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Cross Centered Life, Divergent, and Shepherding a Child's Heart...this could be updated weekly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my amazing family and close friends.
  2. I am also thankful for the opportunities that God gives me each day.
  3. I have often been told by my older sister that I should be thankful for my health, and probably take it for granted because I have yet to experience what she is talking about--knock on wood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When meeting new people I tend to be a little shy at first, so they may not see my out-going personality right away.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me about my time on "Family Feud"! Friends say I'm fairly balanced. I enjoy the simple things like curling up on the couch and watching a good movie, but I also like picking up and getting away to do something fun! I would love to travel to . . .

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, without limits, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Comedy