Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234340328 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / Medical Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering myself and my children. Staying positive and passionate about everyday life. Paying attention to the small things and being thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any activity with my children. Spending time with my family and friends doing just about anything as long as we are together. Trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, ninja assassin, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime