Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234276013 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / Provider relations specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of toledo. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things, living life, and baking. Staying ever-curious and exploring what's ahead. Travel, family, friends, and trying to leave the world a better place than I found it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking and making new recipes, taking time to relax with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest connection with someone and someone that can make me laugh! Ive got a quick, sarcastic kind of wit and I need someone that can dish it back, haha. A travel buddy, someone who is genuine. Someone who knows who they are and what they want and isn't afraid to go after it.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my big, brown eyes or my smile. They tend to hit you at the same time. I'm a really upbeat, happy person, so I'm always smiling, cracking jokes and laughing. Never a dull moment, haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That's a tough one....I'll get back to you on that lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My friends
  3. My life so far!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...the fact that I'm a genuine person. I'm really giving and accommodating, and people always doubt that because it's not something you see everyday anymore. I just want everyone around me to be comfortable and happy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom, jersey shore! haha, anything disney