Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234268419 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 47 / Sr Program Planning & Control Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Find myself focusing more on physical fitness since enrolling in an early morning high-intensity kickboxing bootcamp earlier this year (four days/week). It is important to me to visit my mother every couple of weekends. Also, I love animals. Enjoy volunteering for various events through the company I work for. I am a huge KC Royals fan - baseball in general. I like watching most sports and am a fan of the Missouri Mavericks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending every two to three weekends with my mother. Seeing friends when possible. Working out, walking, spending time with my dog. I enjoy watching some TV shows, sports & history programs on TV, movies and music. I enjoy following current events and working on little projects around my house. Love going to baseball games during the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be great to meet someone who is honest, has a sense of humor and shares my love of sports (baseball). Would like to meet someone who is happy, generally easy-going and even-tempered, who also loves animals & kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Have no idea. (ha) I have never actually asked anyone what they first notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally do not read much, but just started reading, "The Ultimate PMP Exam Prep Guide." Yes, it's a regular joy a minute - a real page-turner. (ha)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The continued improving health of my mother, and for my own health & well-being.
  2. A good, challenging job of nine years that I enjoy.
  3. Having friends that I can count on and for my dog, Sophie.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again, how could I possibly know this? (ha)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a big kid at heart, but also independent. Love to try new things - going to new places, trying new foods. I'm an open-minded and tolerant person. I'm a member of Mensa. Having traveled to 14 other countries over the years, it has given me a great appreciation for our country.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, the patriot, good fellas, the oceans 11 series, three kings, saving private ryan, the dirty dozen, the hangover, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, big bang theory, modern family, outsourced, hawaii five-0, law and order - svu, and others, parenthood