Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #323416825 A Single Man in Edgewater, FL 29 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: florida technical college

Edgewater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from florida technical college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, the person I'm with. Learning all I can and trying to educate others and make them smile if only for a second.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on computers, gaming, being around those who I'm involved with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the fact that I'm not all that I appear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night by Elie Weisel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intellect
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and my ability to be someone completely different then what you think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work at MetroPCS part time and have plans to go back to school full time for my Bachelors Degree in Network Administration.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

resident evil, wwii heroes, plato books, aristotle, socrates

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, princess mononoke, anything

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the last ship, the walking dead, ghost in the shell