Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3234138324 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 55 / Office Clerical

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting, Fishing, Outdoors.. my family and pets. I am still trying to find the right church after recently moving back here, but church is pretty important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time right now is used sleeping. But usually if I get the chance, you would find me by a river, pond or the gulf, with a pole in my hand, taking the worm for a swim..or a shrimp, whatever is needed at the time..lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, that is the most basic quality a person can have, if you are not honest with me then you are not honest with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh. Laughing keeps you young.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clan of the Cave Bear.. This was a story about civilization. How a girl from another tribe known as "the others" comes to live with the "Clan" and all her trials to become part of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I make people laugh when I meet them, they don't see underneath the surface. I have a serious side as well, and life isn't always fun and jokes, there are times you have to be serious, and get the job done...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very down to earth, I love the outdoors, fishing and hunting, so expect me to come along if you go. I bait my own hook, and load my own gun...I just don't clean it. I have a weak stomach which doesn't allow me to do it. I will, but then there will be a bigger mess to clean up..lol..I can spend a whole day not saying a word, but the next day never shut up..I like my coffee in the morning outside so I can watch the world come to life..I like watching the stars at night, wondering if tomorrow will be as good as today.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, 48 hours, fox network