Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3233729434 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 49 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about walking and following Jesus. I like to spend time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and visit new places. I enjoy music and sometimes just dinner and a movie ; )

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a gentleman who is patient, intelligent and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

That I giggle all the time :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read ....sorry my intellectual friends. I read the Bible, and that's it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My Daughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and that I'm able to talk about anything with anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action