Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3233429426 A Single Man in Dallas, OR 36 / Student, internet entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling the world, internet businesses that allow working from home, mixed martial arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and writing, web site design. I've been bitten by the blogging bug pretty big - it only took a few checks from Google Adsense for some of my blogging efforts to turn me into an addict. ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty... Someone I can rely on.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and drive to succeed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness, by the Dalai Lama. A book about his views on developing compassion and kindness towards others, and as a result, finding happiness yourself. The book before that was probably something science-fiction. ;-) Roger Zelazny, Isaac Asimov, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy daughter.
  2. My love of reading and writing instilled by my parents at an early age.
  3. My military background and the friendships I developed there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time here, and I hope to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the incredibles, the a-team, stardust

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, firefly, modern marvels