Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3233289727 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 36 / SEM

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love love traveling. Visited a couple of countries 3 months ago and I'm planning 2 big trips this year. Ideally, you too love traveling and are open to adventures like being on a boat with a guy that speaks no English and you're trying to explain in each and every possible way what you'd like to see while not speaking a word in his language (I have a pretty funny story on this).

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week-end I enjoy hiking quite a lot. Luckily, there is a trail in my neighborhood that is very safe so I can go whenever I feel like it. :) However, I also like exploring new trails so I'm open to suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Very hard to choose one quality when there are several that are equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie is definitely one of my favorites. It reminds us that we need to live and love and stop giving our lives to our careers. I guarantee you that if you knew you're to die tomorrow you wouldn't say "I wish I had one more day to work."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by my grandma. She was the most caring and nonjudgmental person I've even met. I miss her dearly even she's been gone for many years.
  2. Growing up in Europe under communism doesn't allow me to take anything for granted.
  3. Last but definitely not least, I'm grateful for all the hard times that God has put me through which shaped me into the person that I am today. Just as a side note, I do believe in God's existance but you won't hear me talk about it often. Also, I tend to stay away from people that pretend to be believers and are trying to convert everyone to their religion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of one right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

black cat, white cat, the notebook, gone with the wind