Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232725418 A Single Man in Fernley, NV 36 / assistant store manager/retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fernley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: seattle university

Fernley, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fernley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking/fishing (havent since I moved down here from WA but I used to all the time and loved it.) Traveling (I dont get to much, but I LOVE exploring and seeing new places.) Apearantly using a ridiculious amount of paranthesis where they are probably gramaticly incorrect, lol... oh yeah. and home improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read/workout/play games. Hiking/camping/fishing, or just taking the dogs down to the lake for an hour so is always fun, pretty much anything outside. I visit family in reno every other weekend or so. I love to see live music, or just hang out at home and watch movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism. I always try to look at everything in the best light. Its sort of a "buckle down and get it done" sort of attitude I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

pillars of the earth. I haven't finished it yet but its a really good book about a medieval cathedral builder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stable career
  2. My doggies....
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

WELL... the barrage of questions is over??? I never thought it would end, hehe! Lets connect and see what happens.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

secretary, the hangover, a clockwork orange/one flew over the cookoo nest

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i just like documentarys i guess. none really stick out, its just fun to learn something new., breaking bad/dexter, south part/simpsons