Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232349329 A Single Man in New Bedford, MA 48 / water treatment plant operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching the Boston Bruins and listening to old to new Heavy metal music. I am also a miser when I have to go shopping, I'm a bargain hunter. I am very passionate about having a secure future.I don't own my a house but would like to get 1 in the near future. I'm very concerned with my mothers well being, seeing on how she's getting on in years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm fanatical about the Bruins, riding my 10 speed to stay fit, taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful soul, plus honesty, drama-free, and good communication skills, intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick sarcastic wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've just finished with school so I haven't had time to partake of any fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My outlook on my future
  3. That I don't need constant emotional rienfofcement to feel good about myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm the srong silent type. I like quiet nights at home. Although I don't mind going out now and then. Fishing,camping, hiking, and long walks.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction