Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232339629 A Single Woman in Dayton, TN 47 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lesley university in cambridge, ma
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lesley university in cambridge, ma. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, reading, writing, animals and people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is kind, compassionate, loyal and funny, one who would like to have a life-long committed relationship. I guess most of those fall into the "personality" category.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my personality; I am shy, which comes across sometimes as being a snob, but people genuinely seem to be drawn to me and like me once they know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always in the middle of several books at a time. Anything interests me in the book category; what I read simply depends on my work schedule, my stress level, or my boredom level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through the saving grace of Jesus Christ
  2. Having great parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not realize right away that I am intelligent because I am shy and tend to keep my thoughts to myself until I feel comfortable with people; I'm not someone who will immediately try get others to like me by sharing my experiences with them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am seriously looking for someone who would like to be in a monogamous relationship that will lead to marriage and a life-long partnership. If you are just looking for a good time or someone just to hang out with until someone else interests you more, please do not contact me.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no way to name one, no way to name one, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

any contemporary, all gaelic music, most 60s-90s, some contemporary, most types

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any and all kinds, including crime and historical, most types, most types, including romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

all of them, mostly retro stuff, historical dramas