Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232335430 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 42 / surgeon

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and exploring new places. I am a very adventurous person, and will try just about anything at least once. I think variety is the spice of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being involved in outdoor activities... I love skiing, snowboarding, kiteboarding and surfing. I am a big fan of hockey, although I don't watch a lot on TV. I also love eating out and enjoying a nice bottle of wine!

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing, open personality in someone that is adventuresome. Someone who is always willing to try something new.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World According to Garp. I loved the subtle, ironic humour of Irving's writing. I would continually find myself laughing out loud to myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close family and strong family support
  2. my successful career
  3. an open, adventurous mind and spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fun and outgoing person with a good sense of humour and I am quick to joke, so sometimes people overlook the fact that I am thoughtful and caring, and do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really hope to meet someone to be a life partner, but there is no rush for me. I would much rather take time to really get to know someone, and to share a million different experiences.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

les miserables, robert jordan, shogun

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, the bourne series, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama