Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232319826 A Single Woman in Bryceville, FL 27 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bryceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bryceville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, soccer, football, beach, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son and taking him places. I also enjoy spending time with my closest friends. And last but not least I enjoy going shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who will like me for me and care about me and want to spend as much time with me because he wants to.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was "A Farewell to Arms". I loved the romance and the compassione between the nurse and the soldier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for God
  2. I am thankful for my son and my family
  3. I am also thankful for my wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who if we get serious can except my son as their own.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama