Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232289124 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 34 / Maintenence

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, video games, boardgames, as well as some art. I also love nature, trips into mountains are fun. I love to go for walks and exercise some. I also like to spend time with friends and family, especially those who I am close with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends, either at home or going out. If we stay home we tend to play games or watch movies while talking. If we go out we occassionally go to a movie if anything we think might be good is in theaters or we might just go out to a mall or to a local game/comic shop and spend some time there. I like to go for walks usually once a day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my parents and how accepting they are.
  2. I am also very thankful to have a friend I can talk to and who accepts me and understands me.
  3. I am thankful for being alive and able to do the things I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Respectful