Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232245528 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 46 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cal state northridge

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all varieties of great music, especially enjoy going to live shows. I constantly have a tune stuck in my head... I am always looking for great new music or older music that is new to me, and have a very eclectic taste, I could be listening to classical one day, punk or rap music the next week. I'm also a huge Lakers and Dodgers fan, and enjoy going to games whenever I get a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends and family, to sporting events, bars, restaurants, movies, live music shows and clubs. I also really enjoy going to Las Vegas to have fun every once in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very happy to have a great relationship with my immediate family (Parents, brother, aunts, cousins), who are caring, supportive and help keep me emotionally balanced and well grounded.
  2. I'm fortunate to have a challenging yet rewarding career, where I can make a great living and work with a dedicated, highly motivated group of partners.
  3. I love living in a city where there are so many options to have fun and live a great life. I really appreciate the fact that I can enjoy a variety of outdoor activities (hiking, surfing, skiing) while having virtually unlimited options enjoying the finer things in life in Los Angeles (dining, shopping, entertainment).

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic