Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232244120 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 44 / Customer service Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, I sing in a gospel group

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's not about games. Someone who knows what they want out of life and in a partner. I'm looking for an honest, God-fearing, smart, down-to-earth guy who enjoys the company of a great woman. I'm not materialistic, so it's not about what you can buy me. But it's about the little things that are special and priceless.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or so I have been told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am aware of self. Happy with the women I have become.
  2. Not afraid to recoginze past mistake, an tghe necssary steps i have taken to inprove my life.
  3. Just health live and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under this sometimes rough exterior is a heart of gold. A person who would do anything for those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I would say I'm an...Energetic,Free Thinking, Passionate for life, young lady that is very comfortable in her own skin. Oh and quite funny as well, I love to laugh. I'm at a great place in my life and I only see it getting better. I am quite peaceful and live by universal laws-meaning, I give what I want. I might seem intimidating at first if you are not grounded, that is not my intent, but actually I am quite traditional in the roles of man and woman as GOD has guided us to be.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many too name, the bible, malcom x

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything funny, the truth about cats and dogs, training day

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anantomy, any thing on the hgtv and food network,, all of them lol