Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232243229 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 44 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about bettering myself. Continually pushing myself to be the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, long walks at Lake Eola, and trying out new and/or different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is integrity. A close second would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I am funny :~)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was inspirational and about self improvement. What I liked most about it was how excited I was to actually apply my newfound knowledge to my every day life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a big, gregarious family that consists of several siblings and even more extended relatives.
  2. I am thankful for my life..nuff said.
  3. I am also so very thankful to live in this beautiful state. I love big (fast-paced) cities, but I love all-year round sunshine even more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a low-key and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm new to online dating, but I'm open and honest and I expect the same in a partner.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the town, the hangover, v is for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives, grey's anatomy, one life to live