Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232229917 A Single Man in Chico, CA 43 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, chico

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, chico. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail running, walking my dog, and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will accept me for who I am and what I want to become.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I do not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbook, textbook, and more textbooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents that love and care for me.
  2. My physical and emotional health.
  3. My dog Dakota.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being introverted doesn't mean I am not a fun guy to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I was a pastry chef for ten years before deciding to return to school. I have lived all over California and in Oregon, Arizona, Montana, South Carolina, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. I will be attending graduate school or law school, so expect three to six more years of school before I actually enter the "real world".

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the frames, chris thile, rachael yamagata, the frames, damien rice

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, the hangover, departures

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, family guy, family guy