Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232224224 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature

I typically spend my leisure time

going to a gym, movies,hiking, and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, open minded, patient and genuine person who appreciates finer qualities of life.

The first thing people notice about me

People see in me a cheerful attitude and a warm, friendly outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. loving family
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would prefer to know the truth about any situation early rather than later.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop