Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232214522 A Single Man in Blair, WI 38 / I am a dishwasher at Denny's

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Blair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blair, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blair, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning to play my new guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going dancing and singing in a band

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my new job in Black River Falls.
  2. I am thankful for my new car.
  3. I am thankful for a warm place to sleep.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, trains and locomotives, mash