Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232214130 A Single Woman in Groves, TX 30 / Grad Student (MBA)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Groves
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Groves, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Groves, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to love playing tennis often but lately I have not had the time to play. I love traveling above everything else and I really love spending time with my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, traveling, working out and love to find new places to dine at and experience new places in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, christian, man that puts God first, family second that will love his wife like God loved the church.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is the most important factor in my life, he leads me in my life and is the building block for which i make all my decisions.
  2. Family and family values are critical in my life. I am very close to my family and I would hope to be involved with someone who has the same family values.
  3. The ability to be able to have recieved my educational background.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

peter cetera, garth brooks, michael bolton, jimmy buffett, chicago

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show