Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232206919 A Single Woman in Belleville, WI 39 / Insurance Company-Contact Center

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, anything outdoors, movies, and reading when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors (more when it's warm), movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, family oriented,and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and have a good sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health, and the health of those close to me.
  3. Just being able to wake up every morning to enjoy another day! :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very easy going, and I really enjoy the simple things in life. I'm really just looking for one special person to share my life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal