Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232192515 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 60 / Elementary ESOL Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wesleyan college in macon, ga, and kennesaw state university in atlanta
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wesleyan college in macon, ga, and kennesaw state university in atlanta. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, faith, politics, different cultures, family, current events

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding my bike, kayaking, watching movies, going to concerts, dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance! I want someone who puts God first in his life, me second, then family, and then his job. I know that work tends to take up most of our time, but I want to feel secure that both our priorities are right.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I tend to see humor in even the most unusual circumstances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a pretty eclectic reader. I read Marlow Thomas' last book Growing up Laughing - which gave background on her father, Danny Thomas, along with interviews of current comedians - from an interesting perspective. I also read Unplanned - about a Planned Parenthood director who joined the Right To Life Movement. It gave me a perspective of "the other side" so that I could see how people with differing opinions on abortion think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Catholic faith
  2. Stable family background
  3. My energy and positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a giver.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I think of myself as a cross between Mother Teresa - and The Far Side!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by jeff cavins, i love to read the classics., broke by glenn beck

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, you've got mail, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy