Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232191730 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 58 / Residential Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a woman who I can grow with, spiritually, emotionally, financially and romatically

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with my partner enjoying a quite moment together,Playing my musical instruments and eating dinner with the whole family doing things with the children and doing things around the house. Going out with the family to enjoy ourselves and have a good time and most of all doing something special for my partner and children as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, honesty, romanance, truthful, serious about her relationship, children and family, hard working,respectful toward their partner and others, humor, emotionally stable, determided, spiritual, a good woman and mother,etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature, kindness and respect for myself, partner, children and family,others, the way I express care for others, the way I carry myself at all times,etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Law books. Just to be able to understand law and be able to help people with what it has learned me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. family
  3. and blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am serious about life and don't take anyone or thing for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Just that if a person is not 100% serious about their relationship, children and family to keep it moving. I don't need nor want any drama.Thank you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any law book, any spiritual book, all history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

james brown, lil' wayne, bob james, rare earth, charlie daniels

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, law & order, all