Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3232184420 A Single Woman in Johnston, IA 30 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Johnston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Johnston, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, concerts, broadway plays, traveling, site seeing..

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends staying active and excerise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is constantly honest with me and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a very affectionate person and I enjoy being around people and having a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. It was about a romatic and passionate couple who had struggled in their relationship. Other then that I havent really read many books. I get distracted easliy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for how much ive grown in the past year.
  2. Im thankful for my family and friends for pushing me to do this and get outside of my comfort zone.
  3. Im thankful for the experiences I have had that have helped me get where I am at today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times so my personality does not come out right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Im fun loving I have a big heart. I am a people person and love to have a good time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

shinedown, carrie underwood, zach brown band, saving abel, usher

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the a team, pineapple express

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, grays anatnomy, blue collar comedy show